top of page

About Us

Finding Inspiration in Every Turn

Fresno Adventist Academy teachers are passionate educators who are committed to nurturing the intellectual, social, and spiritual growth of their students. With their expertise and dedication, they create a dynamic learning environment that fosters excellence and empowers students to reach their full potential.

Image by Leonardo Toshiro Okubo

Meet The Team

IMG_5952_inPixio_edited_edited_edited.jp

Dr. Iva Armstrong - Principal

principal@faa.org

IMG_5995_inPixio_edited.jpg

Tiffany Ellis - Academic Vice Principal, High School Math Teacher

registrar@faa.org

IMG_5953_inPixio_edited.jpg

Nancie Dempsey - Admin Assistant: Business Office

financial@faa.org

no-user-image.gif

Julia Manzano -Admin Assistant: Front Office

IMG_5970_inPixio_edited.jpg

Ayanna King - Kindergarten Teacher

aking@faa.org

IMG_5965_inPixio_edited_edited.jpg

Deanna Bullington- 1st/2nd Grade Teacher

dbullington@faa.org

IMG_5981_inPixio_edited_edited_edited.jp

Isabel Jimenez - 3rd/4th Grade Teacher

ijimenez@faa.org

IMG_6032_inPixio_edited.jpg

Cathie Jones - High School English Teacher

cjones@faa.org

IMG_5997_inPixio_edited.jpg

Bryan Donker - 5th/6th Grade Teacher

bdonker@faa.org

IMG_5989_inPixio.jpg

Myrick London - History Teacher

mlondon@faa.org

IMG_6029_inPixio_edited.jpg

Heidianne Frick - 7th/8th Grade Teacher

hfrick@faa.org

IMG_5958_inPixio_edited_edited_edited.jp

Andre Ellis - Religion and High School Music Teacher

aellis@faa.org

IMG_6001_inPixio_edited.jpg

Anna Cantu - Afterschool Care Director

acantu@faa.org

bottom of page